General terms of Use

The website www.bo-alma.com (the« Site “) is administered by BÕ.ALMA, a simplified company with a share capital of €5,000, whose registered office is located 1, impasse Le Clerc – 78890 Garancières – FRANCE, registered in the commercial and company register under number 844 615 559 R.C.S. Versailles.

The web host www.bo-alma.com is: 1508.

The director of the publication is Margaux Correia, legal representative of the company BÕ.ALMA, which you can contact at the following address: margaux@bo-alma.com.

The use of the site and the purchases of products offered on the site are subject to the present general Conditions of Use (hereafter ” General terms of Use »). Using the website www.bo-alma.com, you acknowledge that you have read, understood and fully accepted these terms and conditions of use. Similarly, using the site you acknowledge the privacy provisions of the site (see “Security and confidentiality”).

BÕ.ALMA may at any time modify and update these general terms of use. The general terms and conditions of use in force at the time of use of the Site are those which are against you.
We advise you to keep regularly informed of the conditions in force. You can read the version of the general Conditions of use in force at any time in internet.

1. Personal Data and cookies

All your account information is used only as part of your business relationship with www.bo-alma.com. This information is never shared with third parties or resold. Finally, your banking information is never in our possession. Transactions are fully processed by PayPal or by our partner stripe’s secure payment module. The site uses cookies (login witnesses) to which the user is informed when arriving on the website which allows to record information relating to the navigation of the computer on the website. These cookies are only installed after acceptance by the user, the continuation of the navigation on the website worth acceptance. The user can object to the use of these cookies by setting his browser, knowing that access to certain services may require the user’s prior acceptance of cookies.

2. Intellectual Property

All the elements (drawings, models, illustrations, images, soundtracks, texts, logos, marks…) constituting the Site is the exclusive property of BÕ.ALMA. With the exception of the derogations expressly provided for in the general Conditions of use, you shall not reproduce in whole or in part, by any means whatsoever, to distribute, publish, transmit, modify or Sell all or part of the content of the Site, or create derivative works from it without the prior written consent of BÕ.ALMA.
The brand ” BÕ.ALMA “, all other trademarks and logos related to BÕ.ALMA, deposited or not, displayed on the Site, as well as the domain name “anja-paris.com” are and will remain the exclusive property of BÕ.ALMA. Any reproduction, distribution, transmission, modification or use of these marks without the express and prior agreement of BÕ.ALMA, for any reason whatsoever, is prohibited.
You are prohibited from deleting any copyright, trademark or other proprietary rights of the Site or any content contained therein. You can make a single copy of the Web pages published on the Site for your private, personal and non-commercial use, provided that any copy of these Web pages retains all the references to “copyright” and exclusive rights that are.

3. Links

The Site may contain links to third party sites not published or controlled by BÕ.ALMA. Such links are only provided as a convenience; They may not and should not be construed as an express or implicit endorsement of these sites, their content or any product or service offered therein.
You may only set up a link to the Site with the written, Prior and express permission of BÕ.ALMA.

4. Limitation of liability

In no event will BÕ.ALMA be liable to you or any third party for any indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages, including, without limitation, any loss of profit or other indirect loss, resulting from your Use of the Site or your inability to use it. This limitation of liability applies to the fullest extent permitted by law.

5. No guarantee

BÕ.ALMA cannot guarantee and affirm:
-that the Site is virus-free, data-crushing programs, Trojan horses or other destruction material,
-that the information contained in the Site is accurate, complete or up to date.
The Site may contain technical inaccuracies or other defects, BÕ.ALMA does not guarantee the correction of these defects. The Site and its contents are presented “as is” and “according to availability”. BÕ.ALMA expressly disclaims any form of warranty, including any implied warranty regarding the usual conditions of use of the site or the suitability of the site for normal use or for specific use, quality or respect for all Legal provisions. This limitation of liability applies to the fullest extent permitted by law.

6. Applicable law – Litigation

These general terms of use are governed and interpreted in accordance with French law in accordance with Regulation EC 593/2008 of 17 June 2008. These general terms of use are written in French.
In the event of a dispute related to the use of the Site, you have the possibility of using a conventional mediation procedure or any other alternative mode procedure for settling disputes.
In the event of a dispute, in accordance with the provisions of Regulation No. 44/2001 of 22 December 2000:
– You can enter either the court of the place where you are domiciled, or the French courts,
– BÕ.ALMA may enter the court of the place where you are domiciled.
BÕ.ALMA reserves the right to request and obtain injunctions or orders for the defence of its rights under these terms.
In case of discrepancies between the French version and the English version of the general terms of use, the French version will prevail.

Conditions Générales d’Utilisation

Le site Internet www.bo-alma.com (le « Site ») est administré par la société BÕ.ALMA, société par actions simplifiée au capital social de 5.000 €, dont le siège social est situé 1, impasse Le Clerc – 78890 Garancières – France, immatriculée au registre du commerce et des sociétés sous le numéro 844 615 559 R.C.S. Versailles.

L’hébergeur du site Internet www.bo-alma.com est : 1508

La directrice de la publication est Margaux Correia, représentante légale de la société BÕ.ALMA vous pouvez la contacter à l’adresse suivante.

L’utilisation du Site et les achats de produits proposés sur le Site sont soumis aux présentes Conditions Générales d’Utilisation (ci-après les « Conditions Générales d’Utilisation »). En utilisant le site Internet www.bo-alma.com, vous reconnaissez avoir lu, compris et accepté sans réserve les présentes Conditions Générales d’Utilisation. De même, en utilisant le Site vous reconnaissez les clauses en matière de confidentialité du Site (voir « Sécurité et Confidentialité »).

BÕ.ALMA peut à tout moment modifier et mettre à jour les présentes Conditions Générales d’Utilisation. Les Conditions Générales d’Utilisation en vigueur au moment de l’utilisation du Site sont celles qui vous sont opposables.

Nous vous conseillons de vous tenir régulièrement informé des conditions en vigueur. Vous pouvez prendre connaissance à tout moment de la version des Conditions Générales d’Utilisation en vigueur sur internet.

1. Données personnelles et cookies

Toutes les informations de votre Compte ne sont utilisées que dans le cadre de votre relation commerciale avec www.bo-alma.com. Ces informations ne sont jamais partagées avec des tiers ou revendues. Enfin, vos informations bancaires ne sont jamais en notre possession. Les transactions sont entièrement traitées par PayPal ou par le module de paiement sécurisé de notre partenaire STRIPE. Le Site utilise des cookies (témoins de connexion) ce dont l’utilisateur est informé en arrivant sur le site Internet qui permettent d’enregistrer des informations relatives à la navigation de l’ordinateur sur le site Internet. Ces cookies ne sont installés qu’après acceptation par l’utilisateur, la poursuite de la navigation sur le site Internet valant acceptation. L’utilisateur peut s’opposer à l’utilisation de ces cookies en paramétrant son navigateur, sachant que l’accès à certains services peut nécessiter l’acceptation préalable par l’utilisateur des cookies.

2. Propriété intellectuelle

L’ensemble des éléments (dessins, modèles, illustrations, images, bandes sonores, textes, logos, marques…) constitutifs du Site est la propriété exclusive de BÕ.ALMA. A l’exception des dérogations expressément prévue dans les Conditions Générales d’Utilisation, il vous est interdit de reproduire intégralement ou partiellement, par quelque procédé que ce soit, de distribuer, de publier, de transmettre, de modifier ou de vendre tout ou partie du contenu du Site, ou de créer des œuvres dérivées à partir de celui-ci sans l’accord écrit et préalable de BÕ.ALMA.

La marque « BÕ.ALMA», toutes les autres marques et logos liés à BÕ.ALMA déposés ou non, affichés sur le Site, ainsi que le nom de domaine « bo-alma.com » sont et demeureront la propriété exclusive de BÕ.ALMA. Toute reproduction, distribution, transmission, modification ou utilisation de ces marques sans accord exprès et préalable de BÕ.ALMA pour quelque motif que ce soit, est interdite.

Il vous est interdit de supprimer tout avis de droit d’auteur, de marque ou d’autres droits exclusifs du Site ou de tout contenu qui y figure. Vous pouvez faire une seule copie des pages Internet publiées sur le Site pour votre usage privé, personnel et non commercial, sous réserve que toute copie de ces pages Internet conserve toutes les mentions de « copyright » (droit d’auteur) et de droits exclusifs qui y figurent.

3. Liens

Le Site peut contenir des liens vers des sites tiers non édités ou contrôlés par BÕ.ALMA. De tels liens sont uniquement fournis à titre de commodité ; ils ne peuvent et ne doivent pas être interprétés comme un aval exprès ou implicite de ces sites, de leur contenu ou de tout produit ou service qui y est offert.

Vous ne pouvez mettre en place un lien vers le Site qu’avec l’autorisation écrite, préalable et expresse de BÕ.ALMA.

4. Limitation de responsabilité

BÕ.ALMA ne pourra en aucun cas être tenue responsable vis-à-vis de vous ou d’un tiers de tout dommage indirect, incident, spécial ou accessoire – ce qui inclut, sans que cela soit exhaustif, toute perte de bénéfice ou autre perte indirecte -, résultant de votre utilisation du Site ou de votre incapacité à l’utiliser. La présente limitation de responsabilité s’applique dans toute la mesure autorisée par la loi.

5. Absence de garantie

BÕ.ALMA ne peut garantir et affirmer :

  • que le Site est exempt de virus, programmes d’écrasement des données, chevaux de Troie ou autre matériel de destruction,
  • que les informations contenues dans le Site sont exactes, complètes ou à jour.

Le Site peut contenir des imprécisions techniques ou d’autres défauts, BÕ.ALMA ne garantit pas la correction de ces défauts. Le Site et son contenu sont présentés « en l’état » et « en fonction des disponibilités ». BÕ.ALMA exclut expressément toute forme de garantie, et notamment, toute garantie implicite relative aux conditions usuelles d’usage du Site ou de l’aptitude du site à un usage normal ou à une utilisation spécifique, à sa qualité ou au respect de toutes dispositions légales. La présente limitation de responsabilité s’applique dans toute la mesure autorisée par la loi.

6. Droit applicable – Litiges

Les présentes Conditions Générales d’Utilisation sont régies et interprétées conformément au droit français conformément au règlement CE 593/2008 du 17 juin 2008. Ces Conditions Générales d’Utilisation sont écrites en français.

En cas de contestation liée à l’utilisation du Site, vous avez la possibilité de recourir à une procédure de médiation conventionnelle ou à toute autre procédure de mode alternatif de règlement des différends.

En cas de litige, conformément aux dispositions du règlement n° 44/2001 du 22 décembre 2000 :

  • vous pourrez saisir soit le tribunal du lieu où vous êtes domicilié, soit les tribunaux français,
  • BÕ.ALMA pourra saisir le tribunal du lieu où vous êtes domicilié.

BÕ.ALMA se réserve le droit de requérir et d’obtenir des injonctions ou ordonnances pour la défense de ses droits aux termes des présentes.

En cas de divergences entre la version française et la version anglais des Conditions Générales d’Utilisation, la version française prévaudra.